Latest Products http://www.mangatraipearls.net Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.mangatraipearls.net Pearl Choker Set http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-choker-set.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Create a sizzling impact with this Pearl Choker Set and set the eyes of every onlooker. We invite all our clients to brose from the category of these Pearl Choker Sets, in terms of designs, sizes and patterns, as per their preference. Pearl Necklace Set http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-necklace-set.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Pearl Necklace Set in India. Clients can avail these Pearl Necklace Sets in alluring designs, classy patterns and varied sizes. Every purchase of Pearl Necklace Set is a guarantee of scoring maximum attention in a single glance. Pearl Pendant Set http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-pendant-set.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spruce up the entire jewelry collection with our Pearl Pendant Sets. Quite a symbolic of aristocracy and tradition, these Pearl Pendant Sets are apt for every occasion. We provide these Pearl Pendant Sets in a multitude of designs, colors and sizes. Pearl Necklace http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-necklace.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a recognized Manufacturer and Exporter of a wide variety of exclusively designed Pearl Necklace. Our range is inclusive of Deluxe Pearl Necklace, Special Pearl Necklace and Regular Pearl Necklace. Deluxe Pearl Necklace http://www.mangatraipearls.net/deluxe-pearl-necklace.htm Pearl Necklace Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our bewitching collection of Deluxe Pearl Necklace is immensely accredited for its unique design. Made from original pearl, our Deluxe Pearl Necklace is intricately weaved together to form a delicate yet beautiful designer piece. Special Pearl Necklace http://www.mangatraipearls.net/special-pearl-necklace.htm Pearl Necklace Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for those special occasions, our collection of Special Pearl Necklace is extremely in demand. Designed by keeping inconsideration the taste of the beautiful ladies, our Special Pearl Necklace is in tune with the latest trends. Regular Pearl Necklace http://www.mangatraipearls.net/regular-pearl-necklace.htm Pearl Necklace Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a breathtaking collection of Regular Pearl Necklace designed by our skilled jewelry designers. Our Regular Pearl Necklace is known for their versatility of design owing to which it is highly demanded by the clients throughout the world. Pearl Bracelets http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-bracelets.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The collection of Pearl Bracelets that we offer is based on the latest trends. Pearl Bracelets offer a distinctive look to the wearer and goes well with almost any attire. Pearl Tops http://www.mangatraipearls.net/pearl-tops.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense expertise in this domain, we become able to provide an exclusive array of Pearl Tops. With the aid of our highly skilled jewelry designers, we bring forth a distinctive collection of Pearl Tops.